Embrace your Shadow Self

I’m trying so hard these days to do this and, you know, shame and fear keep creeping in there and holding me back.  I know I’m not alone though and so when I find something that I think is so universally helpful and healing I have to share it.  I highly recommend checking out Rebelle Society‘s website and subscribing to their newsletter if you enjoy this article.  Every week you’ll get an email with several inspiring articles to read and once in a while one of them will knock your socks off.  Anyway, enjoy!

http://www.rebellesociety.com/2013/09/17/facing-the-darkest-side-of-a-beautiful-person/

One thought on “Embrace your Shadow Self

  1. Great article, thanks for the link, Shawn. Hmmm… darkness has been a friend for long…Take care.

    Like

Leave a Reply

